Practice Boundary

The Practice provides general medical services for the Durham City population. Our practice boundary includes the following areas:

– Gilesgate
– Belmont
– Carrville
– Sherburn Village
– Merryoaks
– Nevilles Cross
– Framwellgate Moor
– Pity Me
– Shincliffe
– Durham City Centre

To register as a new patient with the practice patients must reside within the defined practice boundary. If unsure, please check with reception.

Visual map viewing the practice boundary covering areas

Last modified: January 22, 2024